Job Status explained!
Planned: Job is in planning mode and has not been released to the users yet.
Planned jobs are visible in the Job Schedule and can have invoices, purchase orders and expenses created.
Available: Job is available to allocate time and costs to.
It can be seen on the App, Job Schedule, Job Assigner and Planner.
On Hold: Job is on hold and cannot have time or costs allocated to it.
It is NOT visible on the App. On hold jobs are shown on the Job Schedule and uner the "On Hold" tab within the Job Assigner and Planner.
Completed: Users cannot see or book time or costs to job, but financial Users can still invoice and settle costs.
Closed : The job is closed with all financials settled.
Cancelled: The Job is 'deleted' from all financial reports.